OASIS AMID AUTHENIC
URBAN LIVING
WAN CHAI, HONG KONG
SOPHISTICATED URBAN
LIVING ON THE ORBIT
OF LOCAL CULTURE
WAN CHAI, HONG KONG
RELIVE LOCAL LEGENDARY
HISTORY IN AVANT-GARDE
ARCHITECTURE
WAN CHAI, HONG KONG
LOCAL LEGACY IMPRINTED
IN MODERN ARCHITECTURE
WAN CHAI, HONG KONG
Building concept
You could almost hear the letterpress machines in motion at The Luna. The design by renowned London-based Make architects is inspired by the letterpress printing history in the district. This significant neighbourhood of Wan Chai has constructed Hong Kong’s idiosyncratic culture with its letterpress printing industry, among other unique local businesses.
APARTMENTS
The Luna is an expression of authentic urban living.
Reliving the streetwise nature of the Wan Chai community, we offer residents maximum flexibility and comfort.
Our 105 fully-furnished apartments offer diversified layouts for individuals and families with a discerning taste for living.
STUDIO
ONE-BEDROOM
DELUXE
ONE-BEDROOM
TWO-BEDROOM
Penthouse
services & facilities
We have all the essentials for your work-life balance. Work hard in your room with speedy Wi-Fi and handy phone services. Grab a coffee at our club lounge or work out at outdoor gym. Leave the housekeeping to us.
Neighbourhood
Wan Chai’s socio-economic significance is evident in its land use. Governmental Buildings (e.g. Wan Chai Tower, Revenue Tower and Immigration Tower), skyscrapers (Central Plaza and Hopewell Centre) and the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, where the handover ceremony of Hong Kong took place, stand proudly in the same district.
The endearing atmosphere in Starstreet Precinct is unique in the city. Hipster coffee shops are found amid elegant restaurants. Feeling celebratory? Indulge in a fine dinner at Lee Tung Avenue or Brim28.
Immerse in art and culture at the Hong Kong Arts Centre and The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts, where local and international renowned artists perform. Catch a glimpse of the city’s subculture at Comix Home Base, which is located in pre-war Grade II historic buildings.
Hong Kong’s colonial legacy is omnipresent in the district. Every spot entails a history lesson: explore the history of the local police force at the Police Museum, admire the architectural design of the oldest surviving post office building and visit the declared monuments: The Blue House Cluster.
Pacific Place and Queensway Plaza answer to your most basic needs and your pickiest gift choices. Relish the premier shopping and dining experiences at Pacific Place, or have a quick retail therapy at Queensway Plaza on your way home.
There is never a dull moment in Wan Chai. Get close to nature at Hong Kong Park, enjoy your morning jog along Wan Chai Green Trail, support your sports team at Southorn stadium, or sunbathe at Tamar Park.
latest offer
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet ectetu
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet ectetu
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet ectetu
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.

Enjoy up to 10% discount of the whole package on selected units and terms:

Studio: HK$26,100 up per month*
One-bedroom unit: HK$33,660 up per month*

Vanke Club members and their friends can enjoy further member discounts.

寧謐新綠點綴
都會繁華
香港灣仔
都會生活融合
本土文化
香港灣仔
前衛新地標重現
舊城印記
香港灣仔
現代建築承傳
本土歷史
香港灣仔
建築概念
The Luna 由來自倫敦、享譽國際的建築師事務所 Make Architects 匠心設計,大樓採用落地中空玻璃幕牆,露台佈局錯落有致,並以香檳金色的鋁板為外牆物料,模擬傳統活字印刷術所使用的文字面板,傳承了灣仔曾經作為印刷工業集中地的歷史文化。
單位戶型
The Luna 演繹真正的都會生活,為住客提供靈活和貼心的服務與設施,讓住客既可體驗灣仔區的歷史文化,又可品味高雅時尚的生活。
開放式
一房
豪華一房
兩房
頂層三房連天台
服務及設施
The Luna 的服務和設施一應俱全,住戶可在三樓會所享用咖啡,或在室外健身區舒展身心,於忙碌工作過後放鬆心情。
區內熱點
灣仔區是香港政府機關和商業大樓的集中地,其中包括灣仔政府大樓、稅務大樓和入境事務大樓等政府機關、中環廣場、合和中心以及曾經舉行香港主權回歸大典的香港會議展覽中心等商業地標。
灣仔區內的星街小區擁有獨一無二的多元特色:時尚的咖啡店與毗鄰的高級餐廳相映成趣,如想與親友慶祝一番,利東街或 Brim 28 可以滿足您的需求。
香港藝術中心與香港演藝學院常邀本地及海外知名藝術家輪流演出,讓您可沉醉於藝術文化之中。若您想窺探這個城市的次文化,可到訪設於戰前二級歷史建築物中的動漫基地。
香港殖民地的歷史痕跡遍布灣仔區︰於警隊博物館發掘本地警隊的歷史,於現存最古老的郵政局欣賞其建築設計,以及到藍屋建築群走訪歷史遺跡。
無論是添置生活用品還是要挑選禮物送贈親友,太古廣場及金鐘廊皆可滿足您的需求。在回家的路途上,可順道於太古廣場選購優質貨品和品嚐美食,或到金鐘廊享受購物的樂趣。
灣仔區可供玩樂的地方多不勝數:想親近大自然可到香港公園走走;或在灣仔自然徑晨跑;在修頓球場觀看各式各樣的球類比賽;或到添馬公園享受日光浴。您一定可以在灣仔區找到適合的玩樂地點。
最新優惠
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet ectetu
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.
預租期間可享高達八折優惠
按此了解最新優惠詳情>
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet ectetu
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor.

指定單位及合約可享最高九折租金優惠:

開放式單位:每月HK$25,600起*
一房單位:每月HK$32,800起*

萬客會會員及其親友可享額外會員優惠